Our Team

president

Ariel Chazanas

ari@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Controller

Byron Yamada

byron@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo
Maintenance Manager

Sergio Funes

sergio@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

LEASING MANAGER

Vanessa Palma

vanessa@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo
PROPERTY MANAGER

Brandon Camner

brandon@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Office Assistant

Jailine Moreno

jailine@lotusproperties.com

Senior Bookkeeper

Rephael Rosenberg

rephael@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Office Administrator

Jasmina Basic

jasmina@lotusproperties.com

Property Supervisor

Peter Humphreys

peter@lotusproperties.com

Associate Bookkeeper

Farhad Khan

farhad@lotusproperties.com

Administrative Assistant

Abel Acuna

abel@lotusproperties.com

Associate bookkeeper

Khurram Asghar

khurram@lotusproperties.com

Associate bookkeeper

Arif Rahman

arif@lotusproperties.com