Nuestra Equipo

president

Ariel Chazanas

ari@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Leasing Manager

Brandon Camner

brandon@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo
Maintenance Manager

Sergio Funes

sergio@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Management Director

Byron Yamada

byron@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Bookkeeper

Beth Hacia

beth@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo

Office Assistant

Jailine Moreno

jailine@lotusproperties.com

OFFFICE ASSISTANT

Leslie Ledezma

leslie@lotusproperties.com

Team Members Photo
PROPERTY SUPERVISOR

Vanessa Palma

vanessa@lotusproperties.com

ASSISTANT PROPERTY SUPERVISOR

Bryce Ozier

bryce@lotusproperties.com